"We have a commitment to safeguard our children".


We all have a responsibility to act if we are worried about a child. All children have a right to be safe no matter who they are or what their circumstance.


Keeping children safe is everyone's responsibility.

The Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) is: Helen Bingham

The Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL) is: Bridget Rundle, Jack Walker, Leanne Bawden and Kylie Evans 

The name of the Designated Teacher for Children in Care is: Kylie Evans

The Single Point of Contact (SPOC) for the Prevent agenda is: Helen Bingham

The Child Sexual Exploitation Lead is: Helen Bingham

The name of the Safeguarding Hub Councillor is: Chris Hender